Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 ISCD FULL LICENSED REFEREES

0444001

Wolfgang Hess

GER

wo.hess@t-online.de

0864002

Bob Dickie

GBR

bobdickie.coaching@virgin.net

0014003

Robert Kierstead

CAN

bullsi_2000@yahoo.com

0334004

Ghislaine Briez

FRA

gbriez@yahoo.fr

0614005

Jenny Gregory

AUS

gregorys@netspeed.com.au

0304006

Vicky Roumelioti

GRE

vnroumel@athens2004.com

0474007

Rune Soerlie

NOR

rusoerl@frisurf.no

0863008

Wang Zuyue

CHN

npcchina@cdpf.org.cn

8524009

Frank Tang

HKG

fpctang@hotmail.com

0864010

Li Fenghua

CHN

npcchina@cdpf.org.cn

0614011

Cynthia Jones

AUS

shootcj@granite.net.au

 ISCD FULL LICENSED CLASSIFIERS

0443001

Sally Hall

GBR

sallyhall@hollindr.fsnet.co.uk

0333002

Weil Michel

FRA

michel.weil@edfgdf.fr

0323003

Miettinen Kirsi

BEL

Pavut@bigfoot.com

0453004

Hansen Iben

DEN

iben.weil@worldonline.fr

0823005

Don-Kyu Kim

KOR

donkim21@hitel.net

0473007

Trønnes Håkan

NOR

hakont@netcom.no

0863008

Wang Lan

CHN

npcchina@cdpf.org.cn

0493009

Ackman Marion

GER

ackmann.krankengymnastik@t-online.de

 

 ISCD NATIONAL CLASSIFIERS

9723006

Heruti Rafi

ISR

heruti@post.tau.ac.il